First Blog Post: An Introduction

The yin-yang balance of lavender points to the feminine side, being very supporting of our ability to turn inward and increase our awareness.

source

I’ve started this blog as an outlet > an outlet to my creative expression and to get my thoughts out > my feelings out > my views out. I’m making it my intention to write in a way that expresses my natural tendencies when I write out my thought processes. So I ignore grammar and punctuation rules.

I’m writing to journal my journey > reach people who think like me > connect with those my writing resonates with > influence thoughts to challenge/change certain paradigms in this current society > develop and document my self-discovery/recovery.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “First Blog Post: An Introduction

Leave a Reply

